Once you mark a reservation as finished, they will automatically move under the "Done" list.

Option 1: Swipe up to Done on Table

  1. Hold your finger down on the table you'd like to finish
  2. Swipe up to "Done" 

Option 2: Change Status Icon to Finished

  1. Tap on the table you'd like to finish
  2. Tap the status icon to the left of the name of the reservation 
  3. Change status to "Finished"
Did this answer your question?