When making a reservation, changing a reservation or cancelling a reservation in-house through ResyOS on the iPad, guests will receive emails to confirm the reservation or change made to the reservation. 

You will be asked if you want to send a confirmation email before confirming.

By default, this button will be toggled ON. 

You can choose to toggle OFF this button and not send the confirmation email by tapping the button before tapping the 'confirm' button. 

Did this answer your question?